Saturday 14.03. klo 19.00 Snellman hall, Kokkola
Beethoven 8

• 6 Deutsche Tänze, KV 571

• Kantele Concerto No 2 

• 5 Deutsche Tänze

• Symphony No 8 in F Major, op. 93

Juha Kangas conductor
Eija Kankaanranta kantele

Buy Ticket
Juha Kangas 227 pienirajattu
Juha Kangas
Eija Kankaanranta

Beethoven’s light, almost humoristic eighth symphony is joined in this concert conducted by Juha Kangas by some Mozart and Schubert dances. A rare work by Pehr Henrik Nordgren, Kantele Concerto No. 2, gets its first hearing in Kokkola, with Eija Kankaanranta as the soloist.

Concert-intro at 6:15 pm

Go back to "Upcoming concerts"